top of page

Wedding Party Gifts

Being a bridesmaid is expensive and can be kind of tiring. I wanted to put together gift bags for them for the day-of, full of practical items that I think they'll actually be able to use!

I purchased these burlap tote bags for my bridesmaids. We'll be getting ready at a hotel and then traveling to the venue, where we'll take pictures in our pajamas before changing into our dresses. I wanted to provide something sturdy enough that they can store all of their belongings in to make it easy to grab at the end of the night!


Recently, I was a bridesmaid in a friend's wedding and completely forgot a hanger. Even the girls who brought hangers had to later figure out whose dress was whose when they were all hanging on the rack. Plus, I thought matching hangers could be a cute detail photo, so I bought these hangers that I'll add their names to with my Cricut. Definitely not a necessity, but just a small detail that helps you organize and keep a cohesive look throughout the day.


I will be providing matching earrings and necklaces for my bridesmaids to wear during the wedding, so I purchased these jewelry organizers as part of their gifts!


I also bought these under eye patches to add to their gift bags!


Pajamas aren't exactly a necessity, but I think they're so cute if you have the budget for them. Since my venue doesn't have a getting-ready room (just a dressing room) and we'll be getting ready somewhere else, I am getting these pajamas for everyone to wear in the morning. We'll also head over to the venue in our pjs to take a few photos before changing into our dresses.

bottom of page